Transmuting the Collective Tantrum

Standard

tantrum tantrumzone

I went out to go get some food for dinner yesterday.  I’m not a big fan of fast food, but for some reason I wanted to go out in public…I was nudged…I don’t think I’ve ever felt SO MUCH negativity coming from people in public, as I did while I was out.  I felt like my energy was being attacked.  Not like something physically, because I didn’t feel anything actually touching me…but like my energy was immersed in their feelings of hate, prejudice, anger, total chaos…just plain MEAN!  It was extremely uncomfortable, and I couldn’t wait to get home as quickly as possible.

When I got home, I was literally dizzy with distress.  I even started dropping things, because I couldn’t focus on anything.  This energy was so strong and was nothing like I’d experienced before…I was even shaking…What in the world was going on?…and why was it affecting me?

I ended up getting really tired (like that drugged feeling) around 7pm and went to lay down.  I went into that half awake – half asleep mode and felt lots of movement in my body.  I felt stuff entering the bottom of my feet and it had a little sting to it.  I’ve only felt the stinging sensation once before for a brief second, but this time it was a little longer than that.  I’m thinking it’s because there are so many nerve endings on the bottom of your feet and mine are extremely super sensitive.  Also felt some movement at the Root chakra.  I think I needed to heal whatever it was that happened to me earlier.  It must have been pretty strong…I ended up laying down for about an hour and then got up completely awake again and feeling much better…

Later, I found a channeling that was posted yesterday that spoke of this negativity that had been released…

The article is here:

http://johnsmallman.wordpress.com/2012/12/09/a-massive-release-of-pent-up-negative-energy-is-occurring-in-preparation-for-humanitys-awakening/

I’m glad I found it because it gives me comfort to get some type of explanation for something so uncomfortable 🙂

So I thought it was just something that happened briefly yesterday and went out again today to get some groceries….WRONG!  I was hit even worse today to the point of feeling like a panic attack.  It’s overwhelmingly thick out there right now.  Also my Sacral chakra feels like it’s on fire today.  I invoked the Violet Flame of Transmutation to get some relief and for the very first time, it didn’t work…this is some MAJOR transmuting going on right now…WOW…I give HUGE GRATITUDE to all the transmuters out there.  You are in for a big job right now.

When I stay at home, and don’t go out in public, I can comfortably transmute from a distance and at my own pace…I compare it to having a screaming child in another room….you still have to hear it, and you still feel a little stress from the commotion, but you can send Love & comfort from a distance…But going out in public right now, I compare it to someone handing you a screaming child that’s throwing a huge tantrum…kicking and screaming, scratching you to try to get out of your arms…you have no choice but to deal with it and do the best you can to calm the situation.

Some people aren’t aware that they are transmuters or aren’t sure if they are…well, if you go out in public right now and feel like someone smacked you upside the head with a 2 by 4, and then handed you a screaming child throwing a tantrum, then YOU ARE without a doubt,  A TRANSMUTER…LOL!

I’m sure this is just some last minute junk that we’re clearing for 12-12-12.  That’s just a couple of days from now and I’ll be in Sedona on that day…but in the meantime, I’ll be in bed curled up in the fetal position, calling on the Violet Flame !!!  As I’m typing this, I’m able to calm the energy a bit, and now starting to feel my Crown chakra swaying…whew…some relief…

Sending HUGE GRATITUDE to all of the Divine Souls out there that are calming this collective tantrum…your service is such a Blessing!  Thank YOU so much!

violet flame

Comments are closed.