Energy Sensations – Update November 17th – 18th, 2013

Standard

Spiritual Fire

November 17, 2013

.
For the past couple of days I’ve been feeling what I call “hot spots”. It’s when I feel simultaneous tiny electrical pulses on different parts of my body at the same time. For example, I felt a spot on my right knee at the same exact time as on my left forearm….or I felt it on my right hip at the same exact time as my left shoulder. There’s been a consistent pattern of left and right sides firing up together.

I’ve felt this sensation off and on for the past few years but it seems to be very active in the past two days. In the past I’ve felt it maybe a few times a day but am now feeling it several times an hour. Since it’s been so much more active, it’s given me the chance to really focus on it and figure out a better way to explain it. I used to explain it as a poking sensation, but now as I’m tuning into it, I’m getting the message that it’s an electrical pulse “firing up” sensation. There is some heat to it and it only lasts for a few seconds. When it happens, it lasts for the same exact amount of time on the two simultaneous locations on my body.

                                                            The Nadis

nadis

I’m also getting that this is on an etheric level, so maybe it’s activation of smaller nadis? I’ve read that there are something like 72,000 of them, so that’s a lot of nadis to awaken and cleanse. Maybe it’s the pulses firing up through the nadis that have normally been congested or stagnant and are now becoming active causing the discomfort? While I was searching pictures, I found a picture that had the quote “Nadis – the real burning bush”. That makes sense to me. “Firing up”, “electrical pulses”, “burning bush”…. I guess the nadis do look like branches of a bush, don’t they?…Maybe the activated nadis completely “fired up” could be the true meaning of the burning bush in the Bible? I can see where Kundalini Tummo fire would play a part in that…

I’ve also noticed that the liquid light type energy that I feel moving around on my body now has a thicker and slower sensation. I can compare it to feeling like the consistency of warm water in the past, but now feels thick and slow flowing like honey. I know it sounds weird but it actually feels REALLY good. It’s very soothing. It seems to spend a lot of time at my temples and pulling on my lower back.

For the past two days I’ve also been feeling pulling sensations on my Solar Plexus as I’m falling asleep or in a very relaxed state. The energies in and around my body are extremely active right now and have many different things going on at the same time.

I’m seeing lots of tiny grey, bright white and blue sparkles of energy manifesting around me throughout the day. I just walked from my bedroom to the kitchen and I completely walked through something in the middle of the room. I looked back to see what it was, but it was gone. It looked illuminated white and came up to the height of my abdomen.

That loud annoying tone in my right ear is gone and it’s now back to the high pitched hiss sound. I like that sound better because it’s easier to ignore. Sometimes it’s so high pitched that I can barely even notice that it’s there.

~***~

November 18, 2013

Last night I had the “turning in on myself” feeling which I imagine is the Torus movement. When this happens, I tend to feel like I’m losing my breath and I need to relax and breathe deeply. It didn’t last too long, maybe 15 minutes. After that, I had the sensation of air moving through my Root chakra. It feels like I have an actual hole in my body and that air is forcefully moving through it. I usually get that sensation in the Sacral chakra, but this time it’s just the Root. I also noticed an increase in the energy flooding out of my feet, so maybe there’s some heavy grounding or anchoring going on…The Root sensation is still active today.

I realized today on a Spiritual website that someone had a profile picture that looked kind of like the “turtle shell” energy I’ve been seeing :

energy turtle shell

I thought that was pretty interesting because this person creates pictures from what they see in visions. Maybe they’re sensing and seeing the same energy that I’m seeing? I wonder what it means or what this energy represents ?

I went to the grocery store earlier and couldn’t help but realize how people are constantly on their i-phones and not paying attention to their surroundings. I’m not exaggerating when I say that every single person I encountered in the store either bumped into me with their cart because they were reading messages on their phones, were at a complete stop and blocking the entire isle while flipping through their phone, or was not paying attention that they were next to checkout because they were too busy texting.  It’s like everyone is in programmed robot or zombie mode. They all seemed to walk slower than normal and were numb to their surroundings.  I saw a guy walk into the middle of the street the other day while he was looking at his phone and he almost got hit by a car…

That reminds me of a photo I found :

Zombie

They’re EVERYWHERE and they’re taking over ! – LOL :-)

.

.

Comments are closed.